Bulletproof woman

Bulletproof woman

As part of my 2014 resolution to live a cleaner, healthier life I now start every day with two bulletproof coffees before work. I have one before I leave the house and bring one along for my commute. I don’t think I’ll ever look back. Never been so sharp in the mornings before. I use bulletproof upgraded coffee beans and MCT oil from upgradedself.com and blend with kerrygold butter. Now I just need to sort out the rest of my diet and I’ll be a machine!

2 thoughts on “Bulletproof woman”

Leave a Reply

